elcome, Guangxi Luhai Railway Investment Co., Ltd., please contact us for details: 13377131018!

搜索
Search
!--homePage 首页-->
Your location:
Homepage
/
About

About

All categories

Contact us

Guangxi Luhai Railway Investment Co., Ltd.

Add:Room 1409, 14th Floor, Mingdu Building, 22 Jinpu Road, Qingxiu District, Nanning, Guangxi

Tal: 13377131018

Mai: luhaitt@163.com

 

Details

About

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2019-11-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

   Guangxi land sea Railway Investment Group Co., Ltd. was established in Nanning, Guangxi in 2012, with a registered capital of 128 million yuan. The company is engaged in investment and financing, construction, design, construction and supervision of railways, highways and municipal administration. The specific business scope includes: investment in railway, highway, urban rail transit, construction, municipal engineering, port, wharf, water conservancy, hydropower, petrochemical and agricultural comprehensive projects; port and Waterway Engineering, highway engineering, water conservancy engineering, construction engineering and railway Investigation, design, consultation and supervision of engineering and municipal engineering; engineering technology development, technology transfer, technical consultation and technical service; research and development of integrated technology of automatic control system; construction engineering supervision and detection; building materials, decoration materials, mechanical equipment and accessories, railway special materials, hardware and electrical equipment, instruments and meters, chemical products, electronic products and accessories, fuel Sales of oil (closed cup flash point > 60 ℃), slurry and asphalt; design, production, agency and release of domestic advertisements; import and export trade; wholesale without storage; diesel (closed cup flash point ≤ 60 ℃) (1674), gasoline (1630), No.3 jet fuel oil (closed cup flash point ≤ 60 ℃) (2828); information system integration services; professional contracting of urban and road lighting engineering; design and construction of intelligent building engineering Research and development, production and sales of photovoltaic equipment and components, light-emitting diode, lithium-ion battery, wind and solar complementary street lamp, hardware street lamp, solar street lamp, municipal street lamp, solar integrated lamp, etc.

   One belt, one road construction is firmly adhered to by the company. We must adhere to the development policy of "diversified development, steady progress and win-win results", dig our competitive advantages, increase investment in projects, and expand and strengthen core industries. It is our pursuit to become an excellent domestic investment and construction enterprise. The company will strive to be the best with this goal!

   At present, with the overall planning of the new land sea channel in Western China and the strategic goal of building Guangxi Beibu Gulf into an international gateway port, the local investment and construction will usher in a new upsurge! As an investment and construction enterprise with good timing, favorable location and people, and with capital strength and successful experience, it is time to seize the opportunity, change resource advantage into development advantage, and seize the opportunity!

   In the process of development, the company shoulders the responsibility and mission of strengthening the domestic and foreign railway engineering industry market. The overall development goal of the company is to build a learning and efficient engineering investment and construction contractor with outstanding main business, diversified operation, joint development and strong international competitiveness. The overall strategic policy is: "establish people-oriented, grasp high-end, improve capabilities, strengthen regions, engage in joint efforts, and promote development.". The operation mode of the project mainly includes design, construction, procurement general contracting (EPC + F: resource project loan package cooperation), franchise (BOT, PPP) )The construction contract business, EPC general contract and investment business are complementary and coordinated, and sustainable development pattern is formed. The project construction plays the role of planner, organizer, Financier, designer and manager. Under the guidance of national development strategy, we will work together with the development of transportation network of major cities in China to show the charm of modern enterprises in the new century to the society and the market!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

广西陆海铁路投资有限公司

Copyright: Guangxi Luhai Railway Investment Co., Ltd.

 桂ICP备19011053号-1

Powered by www.300.cn

欢迎光临,广西陆海铁路投资有限公司,详情请咨询:13377131018

搜索
搜索
!--homePage 首页-->
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介

关于陆海

全部分类

联系我们

contact us

公司:广西陆海铁路投资有限公司

公司地址: 广西南宁市青秀区金浦路22号名都大厦14楼1409室

联系电话: 13377131018

企业邮箱: luhaitt@163.com

 

介绍详情

公司简介

  • 分类:关于陆海
  • 发布时间:2019-11-21 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

广西陆海铁路投资有限公司2012年成立于广西南宁市,公司注册资本金7900万元,下辖陆海物资、陆海建筑、陆海机电设备三家子公司。主要从事铁路、公路、市政方面的投融资、建设、设计、施工、监理等工作,具体业务范围包括:对铁路、公路、城市轨道交通、建筑、市政工程、港口、码头、水利、水电、石油化工、农业综合项目的投资;港口航道工程、公路工程、水利工程、建筑工程、铁道工程、市政工程的勘察、设计、咨询、监理;工程技术开发、技术转让、技术咨询、技术服务;自动化控制系统集成技术研发;建筑工程监理及检测;建筑材料、装饰材料、机械设备及配件、铁路专用材料、五金交电、仪器仪表、化工产品、电子产品及配件、燃料油(闭杯闪点>60℃)、油浆、沥青的销售;设计、制作、代理、发布国内各类广告;进出口贸易;批发无仓储;柴油(闭杯闪点≤60℃)(1674)、汽油(1630)、3号喷气燃料油(闭杯闪点≤60℃)(2828);信息系统集成服务;城市及道路照明工程专业承包;建筑智能化工程设计与施工;光伏设各及元器件、发光二极管、锂离子电池、风光互补路灯、五金路灯、太阳能路灯、市政路灯、太阳能一体灯的研发、生产和销售等。

公司立足广西,辐射云、贵、川、渝等西南诸省。公司紧紧围绕“一带一路”建设,坚持“多元发展、稳健推进、效益共赢”的发展方针,挖掘自身竞争优势,加大项目投资力度,做大做强核心产业。成为一家优秀的国内投资建设企业是我们的追求,公司将以此为目标努力做到最好!

当前随着国家西部陆海新通道总体规划出炉,将广西北部湾建设成为国际门户港战略目标的提出,地方投资建设将迎来新高潮!作为一家天时、地利、人和三者兼备,拥有资金实力和成功经验的投资、建设企业,抢占先机,变资源优势为发展优势,乘势而上,正当其时!

公司在发展过程中肩负做大做强国内外铁路工程行业市场的责任与使命。公司的总体发展目标是:“建设主业突出、多元经营、联合发展、具有较强国际竞争力的学习型、效益型工程投资、建设承包商”。总体战略方针为:“立人本、抓高端、提能力、强区域、搞联合、促发展”。项目运作模式主要以设计、施工、采购总承包( EPC)、带资承包(EPC + F :资源项目贷款一揽子合作)、特许经营(BOT 、PPP )等业务模式为主,形成施工承包业务、EPC总承包和投资业务有效互补协调、可持续发展的格局,工程项目建设中充当计划者、组织者、融资者、设计者和管理者的角色。在国家发展战路的指引下,与全国各大城市交通路网发展共同携手合作,向社会、向市场展示新世纪现代企业的魅力雄风!

扫二维码用手机看

广西陆海铁路投资有限公司

Copyright © 2019  广西陆海铁路投资有限公司
 桂ICP备19011053号-1    技术支持:中企动力 · 南宁  本站支持ipv6